Contact Us  03/07/18 2:46:25 PM

Phil O'Connell Grain Co., Inc.

Office (209) 465-5871
Fax (209) 465-1303

Tim Grunsky- tgrunsky@philoconnellgrain.com 

Jackson Grunsky- 
jgrunsky@philoconnellgrain.com

Jennie Machado - Accounting jmachado@philoconnellgrain.com

Jason Dinubilo - Dispatch/Seed/Buyer jdinubilo@philoconnellgrain.com

Rene Casias -  Accounting rcasias@philoconnellgrain.com

Nancy Wright - Buyer
nancywright4000@gmail.com

Michael Wick - Buyer mwick@philoconnellgrain.com

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN