Contact Us  11/19/19 12:17:13 PM

Phil O'Connell Grain Co., Inc.
1310 W. Charter Way, Stockton, CA  95206
Mailng address:  P.O. Box 1687, Stockton, CA 95201
Office (209) 465-5871
Fax (209) 465-1303

Tim Grunsky- tgrunsky@philoconnellgrain.com 

Jackson Grunsky- 
jmgrunsky@yahoo.com

Jennie Machado - Accounting jmachado@philoconnellgrain.com

Jason Dinubilo - Dispatch/Seed/Buyer jdinubilo@philoconnellgrain.com

Pam McPhee -  Accounting pmcphee@philoconnellgrain.com

Rene Casias -  Accounting rcasias@philoconnellgrain.com

Nancy Wright - Buyer
kmwright0227@yahoo.com

Michael Wick - Buyer mwick@philoconnellgrain.com

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN